Manage who has access to your workspace
0 / 1 seat used
1 seat remaining
Team invitations not available on Basic
The Basic plan is limited to 1 user. Upgrade to Pro (up to 3 users) or Enterprise (up to 5 users) to invite team members.
No members yet.